When you have finished editing a booking on the master roll you are returned to the same place in the list. When you delete a booking you are returned to the top of the list. It would be great for it to stay where you were so that you don't have to scroll all the way back down to where you were again (as a school owned OSHC we delete bookings when a child is absent so often have to delete several in each session and scrolling back down through the list is time consuming)